2015-May-07: There's a new blog post up that talks about my history with Seattle Beer Week and the beers that I've helped brew which are available during this year's Seattle Beer Week. Check it out!

Just Intonation Pieces

2015-Apr-21: Reaching to the Sky (Bandcamp) (SoundCloud) (YouTube) 2015-Apr-07: As the Sun Rises (Bandcamp) (SoundCloud) (YouTube)

Blog Posts

2015-May-07: Seattle Beer Week 7 Begins
2015-May-02: Life Cleaning
2015-Apr-26: Seeking Consonant Intervals
2015-Apr-18: Bottling OmegaBrett
2015-Apr-14: Minimizing Interests
2015-Apr-11: Back to Creativity
2015-Apr-04: Collaborative Brew Days
2015-Apr-02: Just Aleatoric Syncopation
2015-Mar-30: Reassessing Goals
2015-Mar-27: Five Years Gone
2015-Mar-24: Kombucha into Lemonade
2015-Mar-23: Just Intonation and Ambience
2015-Mar-18: Kombucha Like Homebrew
2015-Mar-16: First Batch of Kombucha
2015-Mar-12: Collaborative Brews
2015-Mar-07: Just Intonation and Metal
2015-Mar-04: Back from Hiatus